The Valley Program Foundation for Children with Autism

President: Rich Perez

Vice President: Marc DeGrandpre

Secretary: Julie McAuley

Treasurer: Carlos Vargas


Kathleen Vuoncino

Catherine Troia-Slutzky

Michelle Madden-Perez

Rebecca Brenkert

Sara Vargas

Jessica Spillane

Maria DeSimone

Michele Hassan



Board Members

This is a title. Double-click to edit.

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada